Contact Us

Troton Sp. z o.o.

Ząbrowo 14A
78-120 Gościno
Polska

tel./fax +48 94 35 126 22
e-mail: troton@troton.com.pl

NIP: 671-16-10-078
Sąd Rejonowy w Koszalinie
IX Wydz. KRS
KRS 0000187692;
Kapitał zakładowy 8215000pln

Department of automotive refinishing – Export

GENERAL CONTACT

TROTON Sp. z o.o.
78-120 Goscino, Zabrowo 14A
Poland

Tel. +48 94 351 23 94
Fax. +48 94 355 41 78

 

DIRECTOR OF EXPORT DEP.

Inna Atroszczenko
Phone +48 668315344
e-mail: inna@troton.com.pl

 

WORLDWIDE

Coordinators of Foreign Markets Development:

Katarzyna Najda Bartczak
(English, French)
Phone +48 692423484
e-mail: k.bartczak@troton.com.pl

 

 

Maksim Ochnev
(English, Russian)
Phone +48 6069298 74
e-mail: m.ochnev@troton.com.pl

 

SOUTH AMERICA, SPAIN

Monika Kobyliñska
(Spanish, English)
Movil: +48 604814753
e-mail: m.kobylinska@troton.com.pl

BRAZIL

Katiuska Piltz
(English, Portuguese)
Phone +48 602596548
e-mail: k.piltz@troton.com.pl

 

NORTH AMERICA, EU MARKETS

Ewelina Tomczyk-Bezruczko
(English, German, Russian)
Phone +48 660718783
e-mail: e.tomczyk@troton.com.pl

 

Katarzyna Maksymowicz
(English)
Phone +48 600318573
e-mail: k.maksymowicz@troton.com.pl

 

Katiuska Piltz
(English, Portuguese)
Phone +48 602596548
e-mail: k.piltz@troton.com.pl

Yachting Marine

Joanna Frais
email: j.frais@troton.com.pl
Phone +48 668 649 461, +48943531620
www.sea-line.eu

Department of automotive refinishing – Poland

Agnieszka Wołejszo
Phone +48 608411476, +48 943531655
e-mail: a.wolejszo@troton.com.pl

 



Katalog produktów Troton
On-line catalog
Wsparcie klienta
Customer Support